Governing Body


The Rt. Revd. The Bishop of Lichfield

Governing Body:

  • Chair of Governors: Mrs Pauline Norvall, CertEd - Fellow
  • Reverend Simon Davis
  • Mrs H Graham BA Hons
  • Mr Steven Bourne
  • Mr Simon James LLB
  • Mr Ian Whyte
  • Professor Richard K Luther
  • Clerk to the Council and Bursar: Mr Rick van Driel
  • The Reverend Canon Brendan Clover

Profiles of the members of Council may be seen here

Members of School Council may be contacted through the school office.