Term Dates

All Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd September.
Boarding opens from 09:00. Please be here for 12:30
Welcome Reception: Sunday 2nd September: 12:30 for 13:00
Welcome Reception in the Guild Library followed by Buffet lunch in S Anne's Dining Room for all boarders, their parents and guardians
Whole School Term Begins: Monday 3rd September for all students. (Non-Uniform Day)
Tuesday 4th September students in full uniform
Exeat: begins 16:05, Friday 28th September
Boarders Return: Sunday 30th September 16:00 – 18:00
Half Term: Friday 19th October [16:05]
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 19th October: 08:00 – 17:00
All Boarders Return: Sunday 4th November. Boarding opens from 09:00. All return by 20:00
Term Resumes: Monday 5th November
Exeat: begins 16:05, Friday 23rd November
Boarders Return: Sunday 25th November 16:00 – 18:00
Term Ends: Friday 14th December at 13:30 (Lunch will be provided)
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 14th December: 08:00 – 14:00

All Boarders Return: Sunday, 6th January.
Boarding opens from 09:00. All return by 20:00
Term Begins: Monday 7th January
Exeat: begins 16:05, Friday 25th January
Boarders Return: Sunday 27th January 16:00-18:00
Half Term: Friday 15th February [16:05]
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 15th February: 08:00 – 17:00
All Boarders Return: Sunday 24th February.
Boarding opens from 09:00. All return by 20:00
Term Resumes: Monday 25th February
Exeat: begins 16:05, Friday 15th March
Boarders Return: Sunday 17th March 16:00-18:00
Term Ends: Friday 5th April [16:05]
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 5th April: 08:00 – 17:00

All Boarders Return: Sunday 28th April.
Boarding opens from 09:00. All return by 20:00
Term Begins: Monday 29th April
Exeat: to be confirmed
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Friday 24th May [16:05]
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 24th May: 08:00 – 17:00
All Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd June.
Boarding opens from 09:00. All return by 20:00
Term Resumes: Monday 3rd June
Term Ends: Friday 5th July at 13:30 (Lunch will be provided)
Boarders' Travel Day: Friday 5th July: 08.00 – 14.00